top of page

"Danse Negre" by Samuel Coleridge-Taylor

Running Time: 2:30 min

Excerpt from "Danse Negre" by Samuel Coleridge-Taylor

David Aks, conductor

The 2011 California All-State Honor Orchestra


"La Traviata" by Giuseppe Verdi

Running Time: 4:09

In rehearsal for "La Traviata" by Giuseppe Verdi

David Aks, conductor

The State Opera of Bourgas, Bulgaria

"Jupiter" from The Planets (audio)

Running Time: 5:16

Excerpt from "Jupiter" from The Planets by Gustav Holst

David Aks, conductor

The 1999 California All-State Honor Orchestra

Please reload

bottom of page